2019-2020 Upper Township School District Affirmative Action Team Members

Secretary Representative: Martha Hart

Teacher Representative: Paul Rostien

Principal Representative: Jeff Leek

District Administrator: Adrienne Breitinger

Business Administrator: Laurie Ryan

UTBOE President: Michele Barbieri

Superintendent/AAO: Vincent Palmieri